Date

August 3, 2017

Area

Mexico City MTC

Companion

Picture

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <b class="gmail_sendername">William John Nielsen</b> <<a href="mailto:wnielsen@myldsmail.net">wnielsen@myldsmail.net</a>>
Date: Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 3:53 PM
Subject: Picture
To: Caryn Porter <<a href="mailto:caryneporter@gmail.com">caryneporter@gmail.com</a>>, <a href="mailto:coleman.thacker@myldsmail.net">coleman.thacker@myldsmail.net</a>, Jackie Coulbeck <<a href="mailto:coulbeck.jackie@gmail.com">coulbeck.jackie@gmail.com</a>>, Courtney Egbert <<a href="mailto:courtneylou.egbert@gmail.com">courtneylou.egbert@gmail.com</a>>, Sophie Edwards <<a href="mailto:dancegrl.edwards@gmail.com">dancegrl.edwards@gmail.com</a>>, <a href="mailto:dianea1943@yahoo.com">dianea1943@yahoo.com</a>, Emilee Mortimer <<a href="mailto:emileedmortimer@gmail.com">emileedmortimer@gmail.com</a>>, Hallie Archibald <<a href="mailto:happyhallie137@gmail.com">happyhallie137@gmail.com</a>>, <a href="mailto:john@wescor.com">john@wescor.com</a>, <a href="mailto:johnnielsen357@gmail.com">johnnielsen357@gmail.com</a>, talora jolley <<a href="mailto:jolleytj13@gmail.com">jolleytj13@gmail.com</a>>, Jake Sorensen <<a href="mailto:jstaxidermy@gmail.com">jstaxidermy@gmail.com</a>>, Leah Nielsen <<a href="mailto:leahthecaterer@gmail.com">leahthecaterer@gmail.com</a>>, Stacy Cattran <<a href="mailto:scattran@gmail.com">scattran@gmail.com</a>>, <a href="mailto:tayla.m.crossley@gmail.com">tayla.m.crossley@gmail.com</a>, Wes Chambers <<a href="mailto:toomanymules@gmail.com">toomanymules@gmail.com</a>>, Hannah Mayers <<a href="mailto:hannah.mayers17@gmail.com">hannah.mayers17@gmail.com</a>>, Kylee Woodward <<a href="mailto:kylee.woodward@myldsmail.net">kylee.woodward@myldsmail.net</a>>, Linda Swisher-Smiley <<a href="mailto:lindajswisher@icloud.com">lindajswisher@icloud.com</a>>

​Took this fresh looking pic before going to the temple, the urinal is just for show.
This is the mexico city temple I just got back from.




0 comments


« Back

Coming Events

Mexico Cancun Mission
Local
Mexico

Length of Service

100 %

Days in Mission Field

0
Years
7
Months
5
Days