Date

September 11, 2018

Area

Companion

:)

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Stephen Beckstead <stephen.beckstead@myldsmail.net>
Date: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 2:24 PM
Subject: :)
To: Stephen Beckstead <Stephen.beckstead@gmail.com>, Rebecca Beckstead <rbeckstead@dsdmail.net>, Austyn Beckstead <austynbeckstead4@gmail.com>, Austin Randall <austinrandall961@gmail.com>, Cortez Gergo <gergo4961@gmail.com>, Harrison Reese Willyerd <Harrison.willyerd@myldsmail.net>, mark madrinan <markmadrinan@gmail.com>, Mason Shane Honey <mason.honey@myldsmail.net>, <Marshall.Piazza@myldsmail.net>, Tyler Christian Webb <tyler.webb@myldsmail.net>, Wyatt La Dell Spencer <wyatt.spencer@myldsmail.net>, Kaden Bunch <kaden.bunch@myldsmail.net>, Braydon Miller <millerbraydon497@yahoo.com>, Bradley DiMauro <Loveofmylifesara@gmail.com>, Nash Brigham Phenix <nash.phenix@myldsmail.net>, Jaxon Potter <jaxon.potter@myldsmail.net>, Josh Ziesel <joshziesel@icloud.com>, Joseph Jones <elroydonna@hotmail.com>, Elder Thomas <tthomas@myldsmail.net>, Elder Rasmussen <davis.rasmussen@myldsmail.net>, <david.copeland@myldsmail.net>, Robert Beckstead <robertbbeckstead@gmail.com>, <jbqmmarchant@msn.com>, Ashley Potter <ashleyahlpotter@gmail.com>, Thomas Weeks <tom@zenrise.com>, Samuel Jonathan Potter <spotter@myldsmail.net>, Nathan Joseph Bybee <nathan.bybee@myldsmail.net>, <david.beckstead@me.com>, Cody Peck <codypeck883@gmail.com>, Jacob Bryan Wilcox <wilcox.jacob@myldsmail.net>, Aisley Oliphant <azzie207@gmail.com>, Jackson Walker Olsen <Olsen.J@myldsmail.net>, kyler simmons <kyler.simmons@myldsmail.net>, Mitchel Arthur Mingo <mitchel.mingo@myldsmail.net>, nathan vanecko <nvanecko@gmail.com>, Cammy Hassan <hassancamille7@gmail.com>, bpotter444 <bpotter444@gmail.com>, <julietacypotter@hotmail.com>, <robbpotter@hotmail.com>, <robhpotter@hotmail.com>, <jhpotter@comcast.net>, Jackson Olsen <olsenjackson@gmail.com>, Dave Chidester <Davechidester1@gmail.com>, Seth Thomas Weeks <seth.weeks@myldsmail.net>, Keaton Tony Henderson <keaton.henderson@myldsmail.net>, Elder Kaopua <caleb.kaopua@myldsmail.net>, Lincoln J Packer <Lincoln.packer@myldsmail.net>, Zack Beckstead <zbeckstead@gmail.com>, Collin Michael Swinehart <collin.swinehart@myldsmail.net>, Chase Allan <mail4chaseallan@gmail.com>, Donna Jones <elroydonna28@gmail.com>, <stephen.beckstead@mymission.com>, Aaron Jackman <aaron.jackman@myldsmail.net>, <jjewel_61@hotmail.com>, <drake@sdihousing.com>, <brichhome@gmail.com>, Tyler Webb <tylerwebb2048@gmail.com>, Aaron Jackman <aaronjryj@gmail.com>

Hey family and friends!

Socorro Texas has the best weather right now. Not to cold, not to hot!

Maria and her 2 twins came to church again this last week! We have continued to work with that family. Sadly the parents are currently seperated! Im super excited to see the Gospel of Jesus Christ change that familys life!

Went on exchanges this last week with Elder Blanchard. Hes a super stud! We both went to Davis together. This is our second or third time on going exchanges together. I always learn so much from him!

Our Mission President, President Guffey has suggested that we read The Saints a book about the history of the church in our free time. I highly recommend it to all of you, I started on the drive up to the Albuquerque Temple and I can not put it down! Love the book!

Albuquerque Temple Trip! We woke up at 3:45 AM to get there on time. Reminds me of the MTC getting ready to fly to New Mexico! So early in the morning!

Elder Hancey says "whats up!"

Love ya,

Elder Beckstead

--
Stephen M Beckstead
Cell 801-529-3549




0 comments


« Back

Coming Events

New Mexico Albuquerque Mission
Local
New Mexico

Length of Service

100 %

Days in Mission Field

1
Years
11
Months
16
Days